Актуальні ціни і строки ремонту надаються тільки в консультаціях по телефону.   УВАГА! У нас працює кур'єрська доставка в межах Києва
City:
Language:

About Us

About the Ai-Yai-Yai service center. 6 years of successful work for our clients

Service center Ai-Yai-Yai is a modern network of urgent repair of mobile devices. The institution has been successfully operating since 2012. To date, 10 branches have been opened in the city of Kiev. The team of the company includes 30 employees, including: 2 managers, 12 engineers, 6 specialists in glass gluing on screens, 2 couriers and a director.

The marketers have developed the most convenient algorithm for the client’s contact to any of the network branches. In 2013, the site iya-yai.kiev.ua was created with an up-to-date and detailed price list, which is constantly updated and supplemented with new brands and models of devices. Any visitor to the Internet resource of our company receives an immediate answer to a question of interest within a few seconds after contacting. Information is provided around the clock by our online consultant Angelica Rudnitskaya, or during working hours from 9:00 to 19:00 by the managers of the Ai-Yai-Yai service center.

Always up-to-date prices for repairing phones, tablets, laptops

Actual and fixed prices are the main advantage of Ai-Yai-Yai. The client does not have to spend his time to clarify the cost of services, since information on prices is freely available on the company’s portal. Also, there is no need to agree on the time of the visit, since the company has its own warehouse of parts and components. This policy allows you to repair a laptop, tablet or phone in the shortest possible time, without time spent on clarifying the cost and duration of services.

The site maintains a constantly updated blog about the repairs done. Materials about the repair of new products are added to the news thread, as well as about problematic repair procedures for certain models (for example, glass replacement separately from the screen on Samsung S8), which are performed by few Ukrainian services.

For the convenience of clients who cannot visit our branches on weekdays, the working hours of the branches have been expanded. We work daily and without interruption. On Saturday, the branches work from 10:00 to 19:00, on Sunday from 10:00 to 16:00 our branches work at K Reschatyk, Lesnaya and Shuliavskaya .

It is worth mentioning the convenient system of discounts. Any visitor to the site can get a nice bonus in the form of an additional “-5%” discount, as well as “-10%” discounts when visiting our service under the Happy Hours promotion from 10:30 to 11:30 every day. Separate terms of service are provided by prior agreement for clients with disabilities, as well as retirees and students.

Equipment repair not only in Kiev, but throughout Ukraine through Nova Poshta

We provide our services not only to Kievites, but to residents of all Ukraine. The company has concluded a contract of permanent cooperation with the courier service “New Mail”. In the case of using this service, the client pays only for round-trip delivery and equipment repair services. No additional fees. In addition, for the convenience of our customers, on the website (namely, on the page of the service “Delivery and repair of equipment by New Mail”) there is a branch of consignment notes of all received and sent equipment. Thus, the customer can check the delivery status of the parcel to the service center and the dispatch status of the service center. A manager constantly works with nonresident clients, informing about the status of device repairs.

Each branch of the network has a replacement fund. We provide another device to customers for the repair period. Thus, the client remains in touch while his equipment is being serviced.

All of the above factors distinguish the Ai-Yai-Yai Kiev service center among a large number of competitors. Clients appreciate the speed of service, ease and accessibility of treatment, as well as the honesty of our staff, as you can see by reading the reviews about us. The policy we have chosen allows Ai-Yai-Yai to be one of the most visited service centers Kiev and Ukraine. We value our customers, so we have been trying to develop and keep up with the times for 6 years.
Thank you for taking the time to get to know us.
Ai-Yai-Yai service team.

Read completely

Hide

Our branches
Branch near Minska

Has been working since 2015
Branch near Minska
Branch near Universytet

Has been working since 2014
Branch near Universytet
Branch near Olympiiska

Has been working since 2015
Branch near Olympiiska
Branch near Shuliavska

Has been working since 2018
Branch near Shuliavska
Branch near Lisova

Has been working since 2020
Branch near Lisova
Branch near Pozniaky

Has been working since 2018
Branch near Pozniaky
Branch near Darnytsia


Has been working since 2017
Branch near Darnytsia

Branch near Pecherska

Has been working since 2020
Branch near Pecherska
Branch near Khreshchatyk

Has been working since 2017
Branch near Khreshchatyk
Branch near Osokorky

Has been working since 2016
Branch near Osokorky

О нас

О сервис-центре Ай-Яй-Яй. 6 лет успешной работы для наших клиентов

Сервис-центр Ай-Яй-Яй — современная сеть срочного ремонта мобильных устройств. Учреждение успешно осуществляет свою деятельность с 2012 года. На сегодняшний день открыто 4 филиала на территории города Киев. Коллектив компании включает в себя 15 сотрудников: 4 менеджеров, 6 инженеров, 3 специалиста по переклейке стёкол на экранах, 1 курьера и директора сети.

Маркетологами был разработан максимально удобный алгоритм обращения клиента в любое из отделений сети. В 2013 году создан сайт iya-yai.kiev.ua с актуальным и подробным прейскурантом цен, который постоянно обновляется и дополняется новыми марками и моделями устройств. Любой из посетителей интернет-ресурса нашей компании получает незамедлительный ответ на интересующий вопрос в течение нескольких секунд после обращения. Информация предоставляется круглосуточно нашим online-консультантом Анжеликой Рудницкой, или же в рабочее время с 9:00 до 19:00 менеджерами сервис-центра Ай-Яй-Яй.

Актуальные и фиксированные цены — основное преимущество «Ай-Яй-Яй». Клиенту необязательно тратить своё время на уточнение стоимости услуг, так как информация о ценах находится в свободном доступе на портале компании. Также нет необходимости в согласовании времени визита, так как компания имеет собственный склад деталей и комплектующих. Такая политика позволяет произвести ремонт ноутбука, планшета или же телефона в минимальные сроки, без затрат времени на уточнение стоимости и длительности выполнения услуг.

На сайте ведётся, постоянно наполняемый, блог о проделанных ремонтах. В новостную ветку добавляются материалы о ремонте новинок, а также о проблемных процедурах ремонта определенных моделей (к примеру, замена стекла отдельно от экрана на Samsung S8), которые выполняются далеко немногими сервисами Украины.

Для удобства обращения клиентов, которые не могут посетить наши отделения в будние дни, график работы филиалов расширен. Мы работаем ежедневно и без перерывов. В субботу отделения работают с 10:00 до 19:00, в воскресенье работает наш филиал по улице Бассейная с 11:00 до 16:00.

Стоит упомянуть об удобной системе скидок. Любой посетитель сайта может получить приятный бонус в виде дополнительной скидки «-5%», а также скидки «-10%» при визите в наш сервис по акции «Счастливые часы» с 10:30 до 11:30 ежедневно. Отдельные условия обслуживания предоставляются по предварительному согласованию для клиентов с ограниченными физическими возможностями, а также пенсионеров и студентов.

Мы предоставляем свои услуги не только киевлянам, но жителям всей Украины. Компанией заключён договор постоянного сотрудничества с курьерской службой «Новая Почта». В случае использования данной услуги, клиентом оплачивается только доставка «туда-обратно» и услуги по ремонту техники. Никаких дополнительных платежей. Кроме того, для удобства наших клиентов, на сайте (а именно, на странице услуги «Доставка и ремонт техники по Новой Почте») ведется ветка товарно-транспортных накладных всей полученной и отправленной техники. Таким образом, клиент может проверить статус доставки посылки в сервис-центр и статус отправки сервис-центром. С иногородними клиентами постоянно работает менеджер, информирующий о статусе ремонта устройств.

В каждом отделении сети имеется подменный фонд. Мы предоставляем другое устройство клиентам на период ремонта. Таким образом, клиент остаётся на связи в то время, пока его техника обслуживается.

Все вышеперечисленные факторы выделяют киевский сервис-центр «Ай-Яй-Яй» среди большого числа конкурентов. Клиенты ценят скорость обслуживания, лёгкость и доступность обращения, а также честность нашего персонала, в чем можно убедиться, ознакомившись с отзывами о нас. Политика, выбранная нами, позволяет «Ай-Яй-Яй» быть одним из самых посещаемых сервис-центров Киева и Украины. Мы ценим наших клиентов, поэтому стараемся развиваться и идти в ногу со временем уже на протяжении 6 лет.
Благодарим за уделенное время на знакомство с нами
Коллектив сервиса «Ай-Яй-Яй».

Быстрый выбор услуги

Ремонт по всей Украине

Честные отзывы

Честные отзывы

malware and adware removal