Актуальні ціни і строки ремонту надаються тільки в консультаціях по телефону.   УВАГА! У нас працює кур'єрська доставка в межах Києва
City:
Language:

Happy Hours

PROMOTION HAPPY WATCHES

1. fill out the discount activation form for website;
2. visit our service from 10:30 to 11:30 daily;
3. the promotion is valid by the phone number indicated when filling out the application for a discount.
The promotion is valid until: not limited

participate

3047 people took advantage of the discount
* the duration of repairs under the Happy Hour promotion is doubled.
* before the visit, you must leave an online application on the website, after which our manager will call you back for confirmation.
* the promotion applies only to users who have filled out the application form for a discount.
* for services marked “Promotion until the end of the week” for all participants of the “Happy Hours” promotion, there is an additional 5% discount from the cost specified in the price list.

How to repair phones under the Happy Hours promotion in the Ai-Yai-Yai service center

“ Ay-Yai-Yai “on an ongoing basis. Most of the equipment repair services in Ukraine do not use loyalty programs for customers in their work. This type of service is rather difficult to calculate in advance, because the exchange rate of the dollar and euro is constantly growing and the purchase of wholesale volumes of spare parts for expensive equipment requires large investments. Very often, service centers may have significantly different prices for the same repair work in the same time period, because when ordering components directly for the client, you have to not only wait for them for a long time, but also pay for them the retail price, which may vary.

In order for equipment repair not to become a big problem, the specialists of the Ai-Yai-Yai service center apply maximum effort. We always have a full range of spare parts even for the most expensive brands of equipment in stock, as well as a large staff of engineers in our service, so repairs are carried out immediately after contacting. At the same time, the company’s management is constantly introducing various promotions for all categories of customers. The “Happy Hours” promotion from “Ai-Yai-Yai” is valid on an ongoing basis and everyone who applies can take advantage of it.

Permanent promotion “Happy Hours” for the repair of equipment of any kind

The essence of any loyalty program boils down to increasing the customer’s benefit when contacting the company. The Happy Hours promotion for equipment repair implies a -10% discount on any repair services if the client visits the Ai-Yai-Yai service center on any day from 10.30 to 11.30. This promotion covers absolutely any equipment, the repair of which is carried out in the services of “Ai-Yai-Yai”, and all categories of citizens. Before you take the broken equipment to the service, it is important to carefully read the terms of this promotion on the Ay-Yai-Yai website. It is indicated here that when devices are handed over for repair during the promotion hours, the time for repair work is doubled. This must be taken into account if the technical device must be repaired very urgently.

How to get a discount on equipment repairs at Ai-Yai-Yai?

In order to find out how to get a discount on the repair of equipment in the network of service centers “Ai-Yai-Yai”, you can go to the appropriate section of the company’s website, which is called “Promotions and Discounts”, and there already select the item of interest.

The procedure for obtaining a Happy Hours discount is very simple. First, the client must activate the discount by filling out the appropriate form on the Ai-Yai-Yai website and specifying in it a valid phone number, which is the key to receiving the discount, after which he can go to the offices of the service center any day from 10.30 to 11.30.

An additional discount for the repair of any equipment can be obtained if the services needed by the client fall into the category of those that are covered by a regular discount – “Promotion until the end of the week”. In this case, in addition to a -10% discount, the client receives an additional 5% discount on his order.

Актуальні ціни і строки ремонту надаються тільки в консультаціях по телефону.   УВАГА! У нас працює кур'єрська доставка в межах Києва
Город:
Язык:

Акция “Счастливые часы” на ремонт техники

АКЦИЯ СЧАСТЛИВЫЕ ЧАСЫ

1. заполнить форму активации скидки на сайте;
2. посетить наш сервис с 10:30 до 11:30 ежедневно;
3. акция действует по номеру телефона указанному при заполнении заявки на скидку.
Акция действует до: неограничено

принять участие

3047 человек воспользовались скидкой
*длительность выполнения ремонта по акции “Счастливые часы” увеличивается вдвое.
*перед визитом, необходимо оставить онлайн-заявку на сайте, после чего Вам перезвонит наш менеджер для подтверждения.
*акция распространяется только на пользователей заполнивших форму заявки на скидку.
*на услуги с пометкой “Акция до конца недели” для всех участников акции “Счастливые Часы”, действует дополнительная скидка 5% от стоимости указанной в прейскуранте.

Как выполнить ремонт телефонов по акции «Счастливые Часы» в сервисном центре «Ай-Яй-Яй»

Ремонт телефонов по акции «Счастливые Часы» производится специалистами сети сервисных центров «Ай-Яй-Яй» на постоянной основе. Большинство сервисов по ремонту техники по Украине не используют в своей работе программы лояльности для клиентов. Данный вид услуг достаточно сложно просчитать наперед, ведь курс доллара и евро постоянно растет и закупка оптовых объемов запчастей на дорогостоящую технику требует больших капиталовложений. Очень часто у сервисных центров могут значительно отличаться цены на одинаковые ремонтные работы в один и тот же временной период, поскольку, заказывая комплектующие непосредственно под клиента, приходится не только долго их ожидать, но и платить за них розничную цену, которая может варьироваться.

Для того, чтобы ремонт техники не стал большой проблемой, специалисты сервисного центра «Ай-Яй-Яй» прилагают максимум усилий. У нас всегда в наличии имеется полный спектр запчастей даже для самых дорогих марок техники, также в нашем сервисе большой штат инженеров, поэтому ремонт выполняется сразу же после обращения. При этом, руководство компании постоянно внедряет различные акции для всех категорий клиентов. Акция «Счастливые Часы» от «Ай-Яй-Яй» действует на постоянной основе и ею может воспользоваться каждый обратившийся.

Постоянно действующая акция «Счастливые Часы» на ремонт техники любого вида

Суть любой программы лояльности сводится к повышению выгоды клиента при обращении в компанию. Акция «Счастливые Часы» на ремонт техники подразумевает под собой получение скидки -10% на любые ремонтные услуги в случае, если клиент посетит сервисный центр «Ай-Яй-Яй» в любой день с 10.30 до 11.30. Под данную акцию попадает абсолютно любая техника, ремонт которой осуществляется в сервисах «Ай-Яй-Яй», и все категории граждан. Перед тем, как нести сломавшуюся технику в сервис, важно внимательно ознакомиться с условиями данной акции на сайте «Ай-Яй-Яй». Здесь указано, что при сдаче устройств в ремонт в часы акции, время проведения ремонтных работ удваивается. Это необходимо учитывать, если техническое средство должно быть восстановлено очень срочно.

Как получить скидку на ремонт техники в «Ай-Яй-Яй»?

Для того, чтобы узнать, как получить скидку на ремонт техники в сети сервисных центров «Ай-Яй-Яй», можно перейти в соответствующий раздел сайта компании, который так и называется «Акции и скидки», и там уже выбрать интересующий пункт.

Процедура оформления скидки «Счастливые Часы» очень проста. Сначала клиенту необходимо обязательно активировать скидку, заполнив соответствующую форму на сайте «Ай-Яй-Яй» и указав в ней действующий телефонный номер, который и является ключом к получению скидки, после чего уже можно ехать в офисы сервисного центра в любой день с 10.30 до 11.30.

Дополнительную скидку на ремонт любой техники можно получить, если необходимые клиенту услуги попадают в категорию тех, на которые распространяется регулярная скидка – «Акция до конца недели». В таком случае помимо скидки в -10%, клиент получает дополнительную пятипроцентную скидку на свой заказ.